CQUniCares Adip Rijal Memorial Scholarship for International Students in Australia

Sponsored Links

Are you looking for a top-notch education in Australia? Look no further than CQUniversity, one of the largest and fastest-growing educational institutions in the country. Established in 1967, CQUniversity has gained recognition for its high-quality programs, offering a wide range of certificates, diplomas, and degrees to students.

Why Choose CQUniversity?

When you choose CQUniversity, you opt for excellence and the chance to achieve your dreams. This esteemed university is known for providing exceptional education that equips students with the skills and knowledge they need to succeed. Notably, CQUniversity is Australia’s largest regional university, boasting multiple campuses across the country.

Financial Support for International Students

CQUniversity understands the financial challenges that international students may face. To assist deserving students, the university offers the CQUniCares Adip Rijal Memorial Scholarship. Every year, around $20 million worth of scholarships are provided to support international students in their academic journey.

ALSO READ:  WeAreAllCS Women in Technology Entrance Scholarships for International Students in Canada

Details of the Scholarship

  • Award: Up to $5,000
  • Number of Awards: 1
  • Nationality: International students (All nationalities, with preference given to Nepalese citizens)
  • Course Levels: Undergraduate, Postgraduate (Course work), Postgraduate (Research)
  • Duration: One year

Eligibility Criteria

To be eligible for the CQUniCares Adip Rijal Memorial Scholarship, you must meet the following requirements:

  1. Enroll or intend to enroll at CQUniversity for Term 1, 2023.
  2. Be an international student.
  3. Pursue any undergraduate or postgraduate course at the university.
  4. Demonstrate low personal/family income or financial pressure.
  5. Enroll in a study load of at least 12 credit points for the term.
  6. Reside and study in Queensland, Australia.
  7. Be enrolled at Census Date in Term 1, 2023.
  8. Not receive multiple CQUniversity Scholarships exceeding the annual value of $10,000.
  9. Preference will be given to applicants who are Nepalese citizens and studying nursing or engineering.
ALSO READ:  Philip Dimmock Memorial Bursary 2023

Application Process

To apply for the scholarship, follow these simple steps:

  1. Complete a Scholarship Online Application Form, including all required supporting documentation.
  2. If you are a current student (with a Student ID number), apply through MyCQU using your student details.
  3. Future students (applicants who have applied or intend to apply to study at CQUniversity) can apply online.
  4. Supporting documents may include a written submission (up to 250 words), academic achievements or unofficial transcripts, community involvement, work examples, leadership demonstrations, a resume, and documentation showing low personal or family income/financial need.

Benefits of the Scholarship

Successful applicants will receive financial support of up to $5,000 for their undergraduate or postgraduate studies at CQUniversity. This scholarship aims to assist international students in achieving their academic goals and shaping a bright future.

ALSO READ:  Turkish Government NAMA Foundation Joint Scholarship Program

If you’re considering studying in Australia and need financial support, don’t miss the opportunity to apply for the CQUniCares Adip Rijal Memorial Scholarship. The application deadline is 30th January 2023. Take the first step towards a rewarding educational experience at CQUniversity and apply today!

Sponsored Links

Leave a Reply

Back to top button