Brian Lewis Award 2023

Sponsored Links

If you’re pursuing a Masters’s degree in Construction Management with a specialization in Project Management, here’s some exciting news for you! The prestigious Brian Lewis Award 2023 is now being offered by the University of Melbourne. This scholarship aims to recognize and reward outstanding academic achievements within the Master of Construction Management program.

Scholarship Details:

  • University: University of Melbourne
  • Degree: Masters in Construction Management
  • Specialization: Project Management
  • Deadline: The application deadline varies, so make sure to check the specific date.
  • Scholarship Value: The Brian Lewis Award offers partial funding, providing up to $2,500 to deserving candidates.
  • Eligibility: The scholarship is open to students of all nationalities who are currently enrolled in the Master of Construction Management program. To be eligible for consideration, candidates must have completed all the necessary subjects required for the Project Management specialization.
ALSO READ:  Performance Athlete Support Programme at Sheffield Hallam University 2023

Selection Process:

Candidates will be evaluated solely based on their academic merit. The scholarship committee will carefully assess the academic performance and achievements of each eligible applicant.

Application Procedure:

Unlike many other scholarships that require a separate application, the Brian Lewis Award follows a more straightforward process. Applicants need not submit any additional materials or forms. Instead, every eligible student enrolled in the Master of Construction Management program will automatically be considered for this esteemed award.

If you believe you meet the eligibility criteria and have excelled in your academic pursuits, you could be in the running for the Brian Lewis Award without any extra effort.

ALSO READ:  MSc International Fashion Marketing Scholarship

This scholarship presents a fantastic opportunity for talented students to receive recognition and financial support while pursuing their passion for Construction Management and Project Management. So, if you fulfill the requirements, make sure to keep an eye on the application deadline and give your best to stand a chance at this valuable award.

Remember, excellence in your studies could lead to well-deserved recognition and financial assistance through the Brian Lewis Award 2023. Good luck to all eligible applicants on their academic journey!

Sponsored Links

Leave a Reply

Back to top button